totallylkak.blogg.se

Download though he slay me nkjv
Download though he slay me nkjv








download though he slay me nkjv download though he slay me nkjv

There is a double reading of these words the "Keri", or marginal reading, is ( wl), "in him", which we follow the "Cetib", or textual reading, is ( al), "not", which many follow, and render the words, "lo, he will slay me, I shall not hope" or, "I have no hope", or "do not expect" F13 that is, any other than to be slain or die and this agrees with various expressions of his elsewhere, that he had no hope of any long continuance of life, or of restoration to health and outward happiness again, but expected to die quickly see ( Job 6:11 ) ( 7:21 ) ( 10:20 ) ( 19:10 ) īut I will maintain mine own ways before him

download though he slay me nkjv

Though he slay me, yet will I trust in him










Download though he slay me nkjv