totallylkak.blogg.se

Hearthstone download size
Hearthstone download size




The overlay is only showing the cards that have been played, what about those left in my deck?.It's not detecting cards I or my opponent play.Overlay not visible / hidden behind Hearthstone.How can I transfer my stats to another computer?.I'm getting no stats displayed on the deck list screen, even though I have games recorded.Why are my games and/or stats not being displayed/saved?.Decks I create are not showing up or disappear when I apply a tag.What is the difference between an Active and Selected deck?.The main window doesn't show up, but the overlay is working.Problems caused by other programs in combination with HDT.I can't find the shortcut after installation.Why is my game so choppy / FPS so low after using HDT?.HDT is not starting / crashing at start up.I've extracted the program's zip file, where is the exe?.






Hearthstone download size