totallylkak.blogg.se

New yo gotti download
New yo gotti download





I guess it's because of the growth of the material that I put out on this album." Singles I'm seeing a lot of different things coming. We doing different platforms, TV shows, we doing shows in different markets. I've seen a lot of growth with this album. Fans fuck wit' it.Just givin' the people what they want. In a December 2013, interview with Mikey T The Movie Star, Yo Gotti spoke about how the album was received, saying: "We gettin' nothin' but good, positive feedback from the album. On September 2, 2013, Yo Gotti released the mixtape Nov 19th: The Mixtape in promotion for the album. On August 22, 2013, he announced the I Am Tour Dates, a tour in promotion of I Am which ran from September 14, 2013, until November 19, 2013, with supporting acts including YG, Zed Zilla, Shy Glizzy and Cash Out. In July 2013, it was announced that the album would be released on November 19, 2013. On May 28, 2013, Yo Gotti announced that his sixth studio album would be titled I Am. The first and fourth singles were later certified gold by the RIAA. Cole and Canei Finch and " I Know" featuring Rich Homie Quan.

new yo gotti download

The album was supported by the singles " Act Right" featuring YG and Jeezy, "King Shit" featuring T.I., "Cold Blood" featuring J. Cole, Jeezy, Meek Mill, and YG, among others. The album features guest appearances from T.I., Ne-Yo, Wale, Rich Homie Quan, J. The album was released on November 19, 2013, by Epic and CMG.

new yo gotti download

I Am is the seventh studio album by American hip hop recording artist Yo Gotti.







New yo gotti download